Here’s a cute find of the week!

Posted on August 22, 2009. Filed under: Uncategorized |

While tooling around the net for inspiration, meditation and relaxation, I spied with me little eye a fun little give away from Marissa in her Liberty Doll’s blog. The cutest lil’ handcrafted zippered pouch in darling summer colors!

Isn't this adorable?  Just in time for back to school change purse make up...you know...girly things!

Isn't this adorable? Just in time for back to school change purse make up...you know...girly things!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

She  also has an adorable ArtFire store of the same name filled with cuties, goodies and frillies.   (I don’t get a dime to promote these…I just callz like I seez ’em)  While you’re there, check out her free shipping on any $10.00 or more purchase. Pretty sweet!

I also don’t mind helping a fellow artisan promote their wonderful wares if I can- especially if I like them…and I do!  Hey, who doesn’t like a cute lil’ store with cute lil’ things, right?  Pouches, bracelets, doll clothes, paper goods. She even has banners for you up-and-coming artists who don’t have the time or software to do you own.  Seriously, you wanna pinch the store’s cheeks it so darned A-Dor-Able!

I’ve been looking at the chocolate brown 4×4 pouch for my oldest (matches her sneaks doncha know!) and the black one with the purple butterflies for my youngest (purple is SO cool!)  I, myself like the batik pattern in blue and green.  I also like her selection of envelopes…I can think of a few uses for those babies!

Do yourself a favor and check out Marissa blog and her ArtFire store and blog giveaway. Don’t forget- Christmas is a’comin’ soon (sooner than we think peeps!) I know I’VE been looking for handmade things…and you should be, too!

 Hope the Day Finds You Well and Happy!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Here’s a cute find of the week!”

RSS Feed for StudioDTQ's Blog Comments RSS Feed

Thank you so much for blogging about my shop. You have an adorable shop also! You are so sweet


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

